Skip to the content

Ansatte og styret

Administrasjon

pod.PodImageAltText

Jan-Inge Klubben
Daglig leder

E-post: janinge@fanagolf.no
Mobil: 900 63 867

pod.PodImageAltText

Marcus W. Knudsen
Leder klubbhus

E-post: marcus@fanagolf.no
Mobil: 928 95 047

pod.PodImageAltText

Trine Lise Grieg
Klubbkoordinator

E-post: trinelise@fanagolf.no
Mobil: 930 39 848

pod.PodImageAltText

Joe Whitfield
Restaurantsjef

E-post: joe@fanagolf.no
Mobil: 405 93 620

Instruktører

pod.PodImageAltText

Donovan Goosen
Sportslig leder / Head Pro

E-post:
don@fanagolf.no
Mobil: 916 21 955

pod.PodImageAltText

Stine Axelsen
Junior bredde TFJ
Assisterende Pro
E-post: stine@fanagolf.no
Mobil: 959 13 165

pod.PodImageAltText

Ole-Alexander Hjønnevåg
Instruktør



Greenkeepere

pod.PodImageAltText

Ben Kebby
Course Manager /
Head Greenkeeper 
E-post: ben@fanagolf.no
Mobil: 901 10 185

pod.PodImageAltText

Andreas Lloyd Aronsen
Deputy Head Greenkeeper
E-post:
andreas.lloyd@fanagolf.no
Mobil: 464 48 393

pod.PodImageAltText

Knut Saksvik
Mekaniker

E-post: knut@fanagolf.no
Mobil: 909 70 516

Styret

pod.PodImageAltText

André Teigen
Styreleder

E-post: Send e-post
Mobil: 990 28 542

pod.PodImageAltText

Erik Myking 
Nestleder

E-post: Send e-post
Mobil: 917 84 414

pod.PodImageAltText

Rolf Wergeland
Styremedlem

E-post: Send e-post
Mobil: 480 48 659

pod.PodImageAltText

Åse Scheie 
Styremedlem

E-post: Send e-post
Mobil: 959 96 287

pod.PodImageAltText

Stian Aadland
Styremedlem

E-post: Send e-post
Mobil: 900 55 781

pod.PodImageAltText

Siri Merete Kalvatn
Styremedlem

E-post: Send e-post
Mobil: 982 34 301

pod.PodImageAltText

Nicolas Førde
Varamedlem

E-post: Send e-post
Mobil: 453 93 699